Jan 16, 2011

Download Prema Kavali -High Quality Telugu Mp3 songs

Movie Name : Prema Kavali
Year : 2011
Story : A young and youthful romantic love story . According to the director the performance of the actresses are simply superb and they are apt for the story.
Movie Information and technical crew :

Cast : Aadhi (Son of SaiKumar (Dialogue king) dubbing artist,,
Isha Chawla, Dev Gill, Nassar, Sindhu Tolani, Ali
Music Director : Anoop Rubens
Producer : K Atchi Reddy
Director : K Vijaya Bhaskar
Lyrics : Ananth Sriram, Sahithi, Bhuvana Chandra, Rama Jhogaya Sastry

Title of the songs :
1.Arakilo Pogaru
2 Chirunavve Visirave - Vijay Prakash
3 Chirunavve Visirave (Remix) - Vijay Prakash
4 Dum Dum Dolu Baaje - Benny Dayal
5 Listen To My Heart - Anuj, Anjana Soumya
6 Manasanta Mukkalu Chesi - KK
7 Nuvve Nuvve Naa - Chitra, Vijay Prakash
8 Tolakari Chinukai - Ranjith, Shreya Ghoshal

Download prema-Kavali-320Kbps

  • Note:- 
  • All files are for promotional Purpose only.
  •  Making CD's and selling them is illegal.
  •  Files are NOT hosting by this domain.
  •  Delete from your PC after you use them.
  •  Comments should be in ENGLISH / TELUGU only.
  •  Buy Originals..

1 comment:

Have your say..

My Blog List

Blog Archive